Student Success Committee 2017-2018

Laila Dadabhoy

Co-Chair, Student, ASI President

Dr. Berenecea Johnson Eanes

Co-Chair, Vice President for Student Affairs

Frankie Apodaca

Student Member, Spring 2018

Karina Augustus

Student Member

Dr. Elizabeth Boretz

Assistant Vice President for Student Success, Director of the Academic Advisement Center

Michael Gandara

Student Member

Dr. Ali Izadian

Associate Vice President for Capital Programs and Facilities Management

Celine Moubayed

ASI Chief Communications Officer

Matthew Pugh

Student Member, Fall 2017

Dania Salgado

Student Member

Rob Scialdone

Vice President for Student Affairs Budget Manager

Sean Walker

Professor and Chair of Biological Science

Ariana Williams

Student Member

Meeting Information


2017-2018 Meeting Schedule

September 15, 2017: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm in Pine 150

November 16, 2017: 2:00 - 4:00 pm in Pine 111

February 22, 2018: online meeting

April 13, 2018: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm in Pine 111